- We accept Alipay and WeChat Pay for payment online.
- All transactions are encrypted for your safety*.
- You will be debited at order placement**.
* For more information about payment security, please read ourPrivacy Notice.
** If the payment is approved, the order amount will immediately be debited and you will receive an order confirmation to your email. If you return any items or there is a short pick and/or your order is cancelled, the correct amount will be refunded to you. If payment is not approved within 1 hour after order placement, your order will be cancelled and you will be notified by an email.
We accept Alipay and WeChat Pay for payment online.
The amount will be debited when you place the order. An order confirmation will be sent to your email.
H&M guarantees that your details are completely safe with us. All information is sent encrypted to ensure total security of any sensitive information. Read more in our Privacy Notice.
If you return any items or there is a short pick and/or your order is cancelled the correct amount will be refunded to you.
If you receive an email in which you are asked to give us card details or similar information, please be aware that this is not sent by H&M. H&M will only request account information in response to your queries via phone, or when there are unclarities with an order you have done, but we will never ask for bank details via email. Please do not respond to such requests. We will always ask you to get in touch with us by phone by 4008-215-500. We will never ask you to respond via a link.
If you ever receive an email in which you are asked to give specific personal data via a link, do not reply to this, do not click on the link and delete it immediately.
For questions about emails you can contact Customer Service.
What is a phishing email?
Phishing email messages are designed to steal your identity and/or infect your computer with a virus. They ask for personal data, often by asking you to click on a link and directing you to websites or phone numbers where they ask you to provide personal data. The link will often try to infect your computer with a virus. After that personal details will be misused immediately via e.g. Java and Adobe Flash.